Freshly baked breads

First of all, I would like to thank mommy for spending time learning to make breads. I know that it is time consuming to do it. 

There was a time when you were making the bread, it took you until past midnight to bake and let the bread cool down. You did say that you will not do it again (I do felt bad since I know I did encourage you to make the bread). 

We (me, Gia and Vito) are really happy that you are enjoying what you are doing. We can never complain, because we are enjoying the freshly baked bread every other 2 days (at the least). 

I do enjoying bring and eating the bread in the office, instead of the commercially available bread that we buy. 

You make a variety of bread that we are not able to request from bakeries here. 

I think they are also healthier than what e can buy off the shelf bread.

Thank you!

I love you,

Daddy

Leave a comment